Meet the Team

  • Lettings
  • Sales
  • Directors

Louise Goodison

Louise Goodison

Head of Lettings & Property Management

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: louise.goodison@cityresidential.co.uk

Tom McHale

Tom McHale

Business Development Executive

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: tom.mchale@cityresidential.co.uk

Ben Middleman

Ben Middleman

Lettings Consultant - Referencing & Move In

Shirley Smith

Shirley Smith

Letting Accounts Executive

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: shirley.smith@cityresidential.co.uk

Katie Chidlow

Katie Chidlow

Lettings Consultant – Renewals & Tenancy Administration

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: katie.chidlow@cityresidential.co.uk

Rachel Bradshaw

Rachel Bradshaw

Lettings Consultant - Viewings & Marketing

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: rachel.bradshaw@cityresidential.co.uk

Robyn Armstrong

Robyn Armstrong

Tenanted Property Manager & Move Coordinator  

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: robyn.armstrong@cityresidential.co.uk

Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

Tenanted Property Manager & Move Coordinator

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: andrew.robinson@cityresidential.co.uk

Christian Jones

Christian Jones

Tenanted Property Manager & Move Coordinator

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: christian.jones@cityresidential.co.uk

Frances Lyons

Frances Lyons

Sales Manager

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: frances.lyons@cityresidential.co.uk

Andrea Eccleston

Andrea Eccleston

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: andrea.eccleston@cityresidential.co.uk

Curtis Hardy

Curtis Hardy

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: curtis.hardy@cityresidential.co.uk

Layla Swainbank

Layla Swainbank

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: layla.swainbank@cityresidential.co.uk

Sam Houston

Sam Houston

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: sam.houston@cityresidential.co.uk

Alan Bevan

Alan Bevan

Managing Director

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: alan.bevan@cityresidential.co.uk

Kerry Rogerson-Bevan

Kerry Rogerson-Bevan

Director

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: kerry.rogerson-bevan@cityresidential.co.uk

Phil Hartley-Chambers

Phil Hartley-Chambers

Director

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: phil.hartleychambers@cityresidential.co.uk