Meet the Team

  • Lettings
  • Sales
  • Directors

Tom McHale

Tom McHale

Lettings Manager

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: tom.mchale@cityresidential.co.uk

Louise Goodison

Louise Goodison

Manager – Property Maintenance & Asset Management (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: louise.goodison@cityresidential.co.uk

Jessica Morris

Jessica Morris

Property Maintenance Supervisor

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: jessica.morris@cityresidential.co.uk

Ben Middleman

Ben Middleman

Tenanted Property Manager & Move Coordinator

Shirley Smith

Shirley Smith

Letting Accounts Executive

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: shirley.smith@cityresidential.co.uk

Katie Chidlow

Katie Chidlow

Lettings Consultant – Renewals & Tenancy Administration

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: katie.chidlow@cityresidential.co.uk

Rachel Bradshaw

Rachel Bradshaw

Lettings Consultant - Viewings & Marketing

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: rachel.bradshaw@cityresidential.co.uk

Jack Walpole

Jack Walpole

Lettings Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: jack.walpole@cityresidential.co.uk

Frances Lyons

Frances Lyons

Sales Manager

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: frances.lyons@cityresidential.co.uk

Andrea Eccleston

Andrea Eccleston

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: andrea.eccleston@cityresidential.co.uk

Curtis Hardy

Curtis Hardy

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: curtis.hardy@cityresidential.co.uk

Layla Swainbank

Layla Swainbank

Sales Consultant

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: layla.swainbank@cityresidential.co.uk

Alan Bevan

Alan Bevan

Managing Director

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: alan.bevan@cityresidential.co.uk

Kerry Rogerson-Bevan

Kerry Rogerson-Bevan

Director

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: kerry.rogerson-bevan@cityresidential.co.uk

Phil Hartley-Chambers

Phil Hartley-Chambers

Director

Telephone: 0151 231 6100  
Email Address: phil.hartleychambers@cityresidential.co.uk